After you have added a new user to your Dashboard, that user will receive an invitation email containing a confirmation button that needs to be validated in order to activate that user account.

Resending a User Invitation

  1. Log in to the Admin Dashboard

  2. Navigate to the Team tab
    If an invitation has not yet been confirmed, or if a user has reported that the invitation link has expired, you will see this unconfirmed account greyed under Users:

  3. Select the unconfirmed user

  4. Select resend invitation from the upper right corner:

If the option to resend an invitation isn't available, or if a recently added user cannot access their account, it's likely that the account has been confirmed and they will need to reset their password to gain access.

Still in need of assistance? Please feel free to reach out to the Support Team and we’ll be happy to assist!

Did this answer your question?