If an existing User needs Admin privileges, you can enable this through the Admin Dashboard with the following steps:

  1. Log in to the Admin Dashboard.

  2. Select Team from the left-hand side of the screen.

  3. Click the User you want to enable or remove Admin privileges for.

  4. Select Admin Privileges.

  5. Toggle on to enable Admin privileges or toggle off to remove Admin privileges.

Here's information on the difference between Users and Admins.

Note: You won't be able to remove your own Admin privileges - another Admin will need to do this for you.

Still in need of assistance? Please feel free to reach out to the Support Team and we’ll be happy to assist!

Did this answer your question?