Changing up your team? No problem. You can delete users from the Dashboard as long as you are an Aircall admin user.

Please keep in mind that once an Aircall user is deleted, they will no longer have access to their Aircall account or to any of the applications (mobile, web, and desktop). Deleting users will not delete recordings that have been made by the specific user, as recordings are associated by phone line.

To delete a user, follow these instructions:

  • Log in to the Dashboard

  • Click on Users in the left-hand navigation menu

  • Find and select the user you would like to delete.

In the user settings:

  • Go to the General tab

  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete User.

⚠️ Please note: it is not possible to log in as yourself and delete your own user. You will have to ask a secondary admin user to delete your account.


Still in need of assistance? Please feel free to reach out to the Support Team and we’ll be happy to assist!

Did this answer your question?