After you have added a new user to your Dashboard, that user will receive an invitation email containing a confirmation button that needs to be validated in order to activate that user account. User invitations are valid for 15 days so if an invite has expired, you can resend the invitation with the steps below.

How to resend a user invitation

  • Log in to the Dashboard.

  • Click on Users located in the navigation menu on the left-hand side of the screen.

  • If an invitation has not yet been confirmed, or if a user has reported that the invitation link has expired, you will see the message ''Pending validation under that user.

  • Click on the unconfirmed user.

  • Select resend invitation from the upper right corner of the user's page.

If the option to resend an invitation isn't available, or if a recently added user cannot access their account, it's likely that the account has been confirmed and they will need to reset their password to gain access.

Have trouble receiving emails? Please see this guide on troubleshooting Aircall emails!


Still in need of assistance? Please feel free to reach out to the Support Team and we’ll be happy to assist!




Did this answer your question?