Changing up your team? No problem. You can delete users from the dashboard as long as you are an Aircall Admin User.
Please keep in mind that once an Aircall User is deleted, they will no longer have access to their Aircall account or to any of the applications (mobile, web and desktop). Deleting users will also not delete recordings that have been made by the specific user as recordings are associated by phone line.
If you’d like to delete a user, please follow these instructions:
- Log in to your Dashboard
- Click on Team in the navigation menu on the left-hand side of the screen
- Click on the User you would like to delete
- In the lower left-hand corner of the screen, click on Delete this User
Still have questions? Contact the Support Team, we’re always happy to assist you!