To delete a user from your Aircall account, you just need to:
- Log in to your Dashboard
- Click on Users in the left sidebar menu
- Hover your cursor over the user you want to delete and click on the trash icon that will appear on the top right corner
- Confirm that you want to Delete the selected user.
Once you have deleted the user, he will no longer have access to log into your Aircall account.